IICMR- Reaching New Heights

TechnoCase 2020 winners with Chief Guest Mrs.Ushamadyar , Dr.Deepali Sawai , Judges and Faculty members.

Dr. Deepali Sawai receiving Rajiv Gandhi IT Excellence Award 2019.

Nirmalya Collection by ASR Team

Industry visit to Thermax Ltd

Teachers Day 2019

MCA Newsletter release

Hackathon team Samaraitan with Mentor Mr.Sanjay Mate

IICMR :-Learning Environment


IICMR Alumni

Hackathon 2017 team

Hackathon 2018 Team

MOU with Angular Minds Pvt ltd,Pune

Star of the Month winners with Dr.Deepali Sawai and Ms.Ashwini Parshwanath ,Director CTO Credit Suiee

Ganesh Festival